My Favorite Victoria Secrets Fashion Show Moment Ever

This VS Fashion Show performance was so fun, flawless, and sexy. Confession: It also made me a Bieliber. I’d be lying if I said I don’t perform to this song all the time – either in my apartment Cameron Diaz/Charlie’s Angels style  or while I run in the park. Victoria’s Secret “PinkBall” segment in 2012 just truly stands out as my moment of every girls dream come to life with the best soundtrack.

Check out my favorite VS Fashion Show moment to date:

 

 

*Dec 2016 is about to start!! Let’s go!*

Leave a Reply

